Our Team of Attorneys

Jeffrey M. Hausman Profile Image

Jeffrey M. Hausman

Mr. Hausman specializes in the areas of employment law and suretyship. He has personally conducted numerous trials, including high profile jury trials. He has successfully defended many employment discrimination cases.

Email: jhausman@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Carlos E. Sosa Profile Image

Carlos E. Sosa

Mr. Sosa has extensive and diversified experience in the areas of legal malpractice defense, real estate and suretyship. He advises insurance companies and sureties, as well as developers and contractors.

Email: csosa@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Larry D. Stratton Profile Image

Larry D. Stratton

Mr. Stratton has been an invaluable associate of the firm since 1989. He currently specializes in employment law and general business litigation, and lends considerable experience to the firm’s appellate practice.

Email: lstratton@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Vincent McGowan Profile Image

Vincent McGowan

Mr. McGowan joined the firm in 1999 after several years of practice as a civil litigator. He has extensive experience in personal injury litigation including medical malpractice.

Email: vmcgowan@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
John M. Pagan Profile Image

John M. Pagan

Mr. Pagan joined the firm in 1999. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Pagan was assistant chief counsel and vice-president of claims for Surety Company of the Pacific and has extensive experience with various forms of surety construction bonds.

Email: jpagan@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Lisa Grigg Profile Image

Lisa Grigg

Ms. Grigg was admitted to the California Bar in 1999 and has almost a decade of experience in labor and employment law, she has experience in negotiating MOU contracts.

Email: lgrigg@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Barbara D’Abusco Profile Image

Barbara D’Abusco

Ms. D’Abusco has 30+ years of Law Enforcement experience as a sworn member of the Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department.

Email: BDAbusco@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Ani Kasparian Barsamian Profile Image

Ani Kasparian Barsamian

Ms. Barsamian was admitted to the California Bar in 2017. Prior to being admitted to the Bar, she was involved for over 10 years with the structured settlement industry.

Email: abarsamian@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile
Ivan B. Perkins Profile Image

Ivan B. Perkins

Mr. Perkins was admitted to the California Bar in 2008 and has over seven years experience litigating labor and employment matters on behalf of plaintiffs and defendants.

Email: ivanbperkins@hausmansosa.com

Full Profile